Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

L.O.L. (2)

Также известно как: L.O.L. Do Or Die, LOL, Lords Of Lyrics
Члены группы L.O.L. (2): Damon "Twin" Rose
Группа в интернете: http://www.lordsoflyrics.com/

Дискография L.O.L. (2):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Heaven Or Hell 14 audio iTunes 1996 Franchise Records (2)
2 Heaven Or Hell 14 audio iTunes 1996 Franchise Records (2)
3 Do Or Die 12 audio iTunes 1994
4 Lost & Found 9 audio iTunes 2009-12-29 LynnByrd Music
5 Summer Breeze 6 audio iTunes 1996 Franchise Records (2)
6 Do Or Die 10 audio iTunes 1994

By 1994, the Lords Of Lyrics (better known as L.O.L.) emerged from the underground rap scene, performing with the likes of Cypress Hill, Too Short, Mobb Deep, Xzibit and served as opening acts for KRS-One, Brandy Norwood and IMX. Their first album debuted in August of 1994, titled "Do or Die", produced by Damon "Twin" Rose, while signed to Pyramid Records/Wilbro Records. During that time they fought to keep their careers alive through a shady record deal and faulty management. In 1996, L.O.L. was picked up by Franchise Records, where their second full-length album, "Heaven or Hell" was released. The album was executive produced by DJ Slip from Compton's Most Wanted and NBA superstar, Stanley Roberts, then center for the Los Angeles Clippers and CEO of Franchise Records. Although the group hasn't seen an abundant amount of commercial success in the U.S., they are best known for the "Heaven or Hell" album, which contained the popular single, "Summer Breeze" and for "Boom Boom Crack", featured in the 1996 Hollywood movie, and on the Soundtrack of "The Last Days of Frankie the Fly", starring Kiefer Sutherland, Dennis Hopper and Daryl Hannah. After a short stint with Franchise Records, the label closed their doors without explanation, leaving L.O.L. in the cold. As months passed with no contact from the record label, L.O.L. group members eventually parted ways. Original L.O.L. members, Koop and "J.P." have since reunited, working with associated member, Eastside Clem E.G., under the independent record label, LynnByrd Music, LLC, with an album titled, "The Redemption", due to be released in 2009.

Комментарии о L.O.L. (2):