Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Saiko (4)


Члены группы Saiko (4): Luciano Rojas
Группа в интернете: http://www.facebook.com/Saikooficial

Дискография Saiko (4):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Campos Finitos 14 audio iTunes 2001 Virgin
2 Todo Saiko 16 audio iTunes 2005-02-01 Virgin
3 Cuando Miro En Tus Ojos 2 audio iTunes 2000 EMI Odeon (Chile)
4 Las Horas 14 audio iTunes 2005 El Escarabajo S.A.
5 Las Horas 12 audio iTunes 2004 La Oreja
6 Trapecio 10 audio iTunes 2013-10-09 Plaza Independencia Musica
7 ...informe.saiko>> 10 audio iTunes 2012-09-28 EMI
8 Saiko Blondie 2005 18 audio iTunes 2005-11-25 Escarabajo Records

Saiko is a Chilean band, formed in the late 90s. Their music style has ranged from synthpop to pop rock. Throughout their career, Saiko have achieved respectable popularity in the Chilean national scene, largely to charisma, image and voice of vocalist [a=Denisse Malebrán], and musical talent and experience of keyboardist Rodrigo Aboitiz and bassist Luciano Rojas, both former members and founders of Chilean group [a=La Ley]. So far, Saiko have released five studio albums and a compilation: Informe Saiko (1999), Campos Finitos (2001), compilation Todo Saiko (2003), Las Horas (2004) with original lineup. After this release, Malebrán and Aboitiz left Saiko to start their own solo projects. Volar (2007) was launched with Marcela Thais in the vocals. 2013 saw the return of Saiko with original members and the release of their newest record, Trapecio.

Комментарии о Saiko (4):