Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Alexei Biryukoff

Члены группы Muhmood: Muhmood
Группа в интернете: http://www.muhmood.net, http://muhmood.blogspot.com, http://twitter.com/muhmood, http://www.myspace.com/muhmood, http://www.thesixtyone.com/muhmood, http://www.reverbnation.com/muhmood, http://www.last.fm/music/muhmood

Дискография Muhmood:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 SoБытие (Event) 7 audio iTunes 2006-02-16 Mastertoaster Recordings
2 Presence.[Exe] 9 audio iTunes 2008 Dramacore
3 Tamara And Demon 9 audio iTunes 2008-07-09 Enough Records
4 Rùt 4 audio iTunes 2009-07-02 Enough Records
5 6200 Miles Of Silence 4 audio iTunes 2009-09-25 NOECHO Records
6 Fictive Planets 9 audio iTunes 2010-08-01 BadMoodMan Music
7 Fictive Planets 9 audio iTunes 2010 BadMoodMan Music

Muhmood (pronounced Makhm’ud) is an experimental project from Barnaul, Western Siberia, Russia. Alexei started out as a sound artist, making soundtracks for his conceptual art shows (paintings, installations, performances) In 2003 he takes Muhmood stage name as an outlet for all the music that did not fit in the shows. In 2009 he forms a separate project called "Druid Moss" that is geared to deal with the ambient, field recordings, drone and noise matters, while Muhmood would concentrate solely on the heavier guitar music.

Комментарии о Muhmood: