Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Rory Hoy

Rory Hoy

Группа в интернете: http://soundcloud.com/rory-hoy, http://www.facebook.com/pages/Rory-Hoy/107929322609241?v=wall, http://www.myspace.com/roryhoy, http://www.youtube.com/user/roryhoymusic, http://www.mixcloud.com/Roryhoy/

Дискография Rory Hoy:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Cosmic Child 11 audio iTunes 2008-04-00 Howlin' Records
2 Keep The Music 3 audio iTunes 2010-07-02 Nufunk.net
3 Baby Likes It Phat 16 audio iTunes 2010-08-03 Howlin' Records
4 T-Rex Booty 5 audio iTunes 2010-07-29 Big M Productions
5 Don't Forget About The Booty E.P. 4 audio iTunes 2010-11-30 Bulabeats
6 Tonite EP 4 audio iTunes 2011-05-05 Big M Productions
7 Get Dat Boogie Chase 6 audio iTunes 2011-08-15 Big M Productions
8 Non-Stop Funk 5 audio iTunes 2011-09-15 Funk Weapons
9 Hands In The Sky 11 audio iTunes 2011-11-17 Howlin' Records
10 Listen To The Vibes EP 4 audio iTunes 2011-09-01 Big M Productions
11 Who's Gonna Pay For That 8 audio iTunes 2013-04-12 Tall House Digital
12 I'm Ur M.F. 4 audio iTunes 2013-08-09 Tall House Digital
13 Constellations EP 5 audio iTunes 2013-09-13 The Chosen Few - Records
14 Sketching Shadows 10 audio iTunes 2013-11-14 Howlin' Records
15 City Life 4 audio iTunes 2014-08-25 Tall House Digital

Rory Hoy (b. December 15th 1987) started producing electronica in late 2005, but at the start of the 2000's, was originaly an award-winning filmmaker, best known for the short film "Autism and Me" (2006), that deals with people who have autism/asperger's syndrome. Tracks of his were picked up by US Hip-Hop legend Freddy Fresh, and the demo's that he sent him resulted into his debut album, "Cosmic Child" (2008). Another album (digital only) "Standing On Dust" was released in 2009, with support from the likes of Craig Charles and Danny Massure. In 2010, Rory released a single on Skint Records' recently reivived Under 5's imprint called "Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Iz", which got to #2 in the Juno Download Broken Beat/Nu-Jazz Chart, and the first of many releases with DJ Prosper from France called "T-Rex Booty". Hoy also released another album entitled "Baby Likes It Phat" in August of that Year. Hoy has also released various singles and EPs on various labels and has remixed the likes of Dan Le Sac VS Scroobius Pip Son of Rock Musician, [a=Tom Hoy]

Комментарии о Rory Hoy: