Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Enthroned (3)

Члены группы Enthroned (3): Lyle Livingston, Tom Persons

Дискография Enthroned (3):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Thy Flesh Consumed 11 audio iTunes 1996 Mad Lion Records
2 Sovereigns 8 audio iTunes 2014-04-15 Agonia Records

Death metal from Davis, California that formed in 1992. They changed their name to Psypheria. Lineup: Lyle Livingston - keyboards, vocals John Oster - guitar Tom Persons - bass, vocals Cory Valdez - drums Former member Rob Martin - bass

Комментарии о Enthroned (3):