Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Moving Parts

Члены группы Moving Parts: Alex Pettit, Don Lange, James Irwin, John Irwin, Mike Dumas, Tom Morrison (2)
Группа в интернете: http://www.empireofsleep.net/bio

Дискография Moving Parts:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Wires 2 audio iTunes 1982
2 Moving Parts 5 audio iTunes 1983 MPI Records (2)

Moving Parts recorded their first single in 1981 produced by Conrad Uno (Young Fresh Fellows, Flop, The Posies, The Presidents Of The United States Of America). It was the first release on Uno’s Popllama Records. The single was Wires b/w Window On The Moon. It got lots of local radio play and some national attention. They followed it up with the hit Under. It was first released on Engram’s Seattle Syndrome and then on the bands second record – the EP simply titled Moving Parts. After a major label deal gone bad, they disbanded in 1988.

Комментарии о Moving Parts: