Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Steven Hess, Joseph Clayton Mills & Adam Sonderberg

Члены группы Haptic: Adam Sonderberg, Joseph Clayton Mills, Steven Hess
Группа в интернете: http://www.entracte.co.uk/haptic

Дискография Haptic:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Correction 2 audio iTunes 2007
2 Repetition 3 audio iTunes 2009-01-01 BloodLust!
3 Velocimane / Çukurova 2 audio iTunes 2008 Entr'acte
4 1V2E / Danjon Scale 2 audio iTunes 2006 Entr'acte
5 The Medium 2 audio iTunes 2009-02-16 Flingco Sound System
6 Trebuchet 3 audio iTunes 2009-10-20 Entr'acte
7 The Medium 3 audio iTunes 2009-02-16 Flingco Sound System
8 Scilens 6 audio iTunes 2011-10-00 Entr'acte
9 Abeyance 3 audio iTunes 2013 Entr'acte

Electro-acoustic trio from Chicago. Creating densely textured works that can range from stark minimalism to violent, carefully directed chaos, Haptic combines a rigorous attention to sonic detail with restless experimentalism. Formed in Chicago in the spring of 2005 by Steven Hess (Locrian, Pan American, Innode, Dropp Ensemble), Joseph Clayton Mills (Jonathan Chen, Dropp Ensemble), and Adam Sonderberg (Dropp Ensemble), Haptic was initially conceived as a vehicle for live collaboration. To that end, the group has frequently incorporated a different, rotating fourth member, deliberately chosen to send the music in unpredictable and challenging directions. Such collaborators have ranged from Tony Buck (The Necks) and Olivia Block to Mark Solotroff (BLOODYMINDED). Individual members of the group have recorded for a multitude of labels including Kranky, Crouton, Editions Mego, Longbox Recordings, Relapse Records, Utech, Cathnor, Tonschacht, Absurd, Thrill Jockey, and BOXmedia among others.

Комментарии о Haptic: