Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Stop Thinking

Группа в интернете: http://soundcloud.com/stopthinking

Дискография Stop Thinking:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Drop Trace 2 audio iTunes 2009-08-04 Piston Recordings
2 Mirrors 2 audio iTunes 2010-03-23 Piston Recordings
3 Combo EP 2 audio iTunes 2010-06-15 Piston Recordings
4 Capsule 5 audio iTunes 2011-04-08 Resopal Schallware
5 Break Me 9 audio iTunes 2010-04-21 Productos BMM
6 Feelings 5 audio iTunes 2012-12-07 Lunte
7 We Can Change 4 audio iTunes 2012-02-17 PlusEins

Alexander Rotov was born in Magadan (Russia) in 1981. At the end of the nineties, he started a drum and bass project called “Subwave” together with Gleb Soloviev. In 2001 Subwave became very successful with releases and remixes on Tech Itch Recordings and the famous Moving Shadow label. They teamed up in 2007, and since then Alexander is working solo in a techno and minimal style with his project “Stop Thinking”. After a long search for a unique style and sound, he released the “Capsule EP” on Resopal Schallware. Robert Miles charted the title track Capsule in his May 2011 top-ten. Stop Thinking’s track “Morning”, taken from the EP “We Can Change”, was included in the “10 Must Hear Electronica Tracks” Week 8/2012 on Beatport.

Комментарии о Stop Thinking: