Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

French Government

Группа в интернете: http://www.frenchgovernment.net/, http://www.myspace.com/frenchgovernment, http://www.facebook.com/pages/French-Government/6420464214

Дискография French Government:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Ibiza Bombs Vol. 1 2 audio iTunes 2010-07-20 Cr2 Records
2 Shining Heart 3 audio iTunes 2009-10-16 Emotive Sounds
3 Disco Sauvage 2 audio iTunes 2011-04-06 Definitive Recordings

French duo based in Paris, formed by Grégoire Charpe-Civatte and Mickael Karassimeonov. They are founding members of organization [i]Syndicat du Bruit[/i], set up to promote electronic music in France and help French artists to collaborate.

Комментарии о French Government: