Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

John McEuen

John McEuen

Также известно как: Frisby Forestep, J. McEuen, J.McEuen
Группа в интернете: http://www.johnmceuen.com/, http://www.myspace.com/johnmceuen

Дискография John McEuen:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 String Wizards 13 audio iTunes 1991 Vanguard
2 John McEuen 10 audio iTunes 1985 Warner Bros. Records
3 Acoustic Traveller 15 audio iTunes 1996 Vanguard
4 Stand A Little Rain / Miner's Night Out 2 audio iTunes 1986 Warner Bros. Records
5 John McEuen 2 audio iTunes 1985 Warner Bros. Records
6 John McEuen 10 audio iTunes 1985 Warner Bros. Records

John McEuen born December 19, 1945 in Garden Grove, California is an American musician and he is known as a multi-instrumentalist, and especially recognized as a pioneer stylist on the 5-string banjo.He played with the [a=Nitty Gritty Dirt Band] from 1966 to 1986, and returned in 2001.Besides his career with the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, John McEuen has performed and recorded prolifically as a solo artist and in various group settings, as well as producing music CDs, film scores, and videos.

Комментарии о John McEuen: