Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Mercy Men

Члены группы Mercy Men: Charles Mealing, Richard Illman
Группа в интернете: https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Mercy-Men/241810569199888?sk=info

Дискография Mercy Men:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 You Made It Thunder / Fifth Street 2 audio iTunes Bee Gee

From Lexington, Kentucky. In profile photo: Jake Graves - Guitar Charles Mealing - Lead Singer Corky - Light mgr. Bill Blackford - Bass Guitar Kent Little - Percussion Timmy Mountford - Trumpet Rich Illman - Lead Trumpet Tommy Mefford - Keyboard Updated bio from facebook page: The Mercy Men was started in 1964 by Jake, Lindsay, Kent, and Bill Blackford. The band was booked extensively through 1973 when everyone deicded to persue other careers. Jake, Kent, and Lindsay got the band back together in April 2011 for fun but quickly realized how much we missed making music! So The Mercy Men is back at making good music and having FUN! Current members: Rev. Charles Mealing, lead vocals Whit Whitaker, lead vocals Jake Graves, guitar Kent Little, drums Lindsay Stewart, keyboards Tim Wills, bass Jack Zoldak, bass Doug Drewek, reeds Sean Cutshall, reeds Tom Habermann, trumpet Valerie Evans, trombone Steve Rider, percussion

Комментарии о Mercy Men: