Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

C*nts, The

Cunts, The

Также известно как: C*nts Live, The, Cunts Live, Cunts Live, The, Cunts, The
Члены группы C*nts, The: Al Scum, Chris Kirkendall, Fred Kotowske, Mickey Crnich, Mike Pocius
Группа в интернете: http://punkdatabase.com/w/index.php?title=The_Cunts&printable=yes

Дискография C*nts, The:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 The Fires Of Spring 12 audio iTunes 1987 Resonance (2)
2 A Date With Disaster 2 audio iTunes 1982 Disturbing Records (2)
3 A Decade Of Fun: 1978-88 14 audio iTunes 1988 Pravda Records
4 We're Going To Crash 4 audio iTunes 1980 Disturbing Records (2)
5 Apocalyptic Breakfast 4 audio iTunes 1984 Disturbing Records (2)
6 It Came From Out Of The Garage 12 audio iTunes 1984 Disturbing Records (2)
7 Midnight Party 12 audio iTunes 1993 Disturbing Records
8 Why Baby? 17 audio iTunes 1995 Disturbing Records
9 Look Out! 12 audio iTunes 1991 Disturbing Records
10 Secret History Of 21 audio iTunes 1997 Disturbing Records
11 Live '83 2 audio iTunes 1983 Disturbing Records (2)
12 Eat My Nuts 16 audio iTunes 2004 Disturbing Records
13 Apocalyptic Garage Rock: Anthology 1978-Onward 25 audio iTunes 2012 Disturbing Records

The C*nts (also known as The Cunts) are a garage band. They were formed around 1978 in Chicago and are still going to this day. They've released at least nine albums in that time as well as a handful of singles.

Комментарии о C*nts, The: