Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Shark Move

Члены группы Shark Move: Benny Soebardja, Bhagu Ramchand, Janto Diablo, Sammy Zakaria, Soman Loebis

Дискография Shark Move:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Ghede Chokra's 7 audio iTunes 2007 Shadoks Music
2 Ghede Chokra's 7 audio iTunes 2006 Shadoks Music
3 Ghede Chokra's 7 audio iTunes 1971 Shark Move Records

Shark Move started playing in Bandung, Indonesia in 1970 and was founded by Benny Soebardja who played lead guitar and sang. Shark Move is one of the Indonesian rock pioneering bands who combined rock music with traditional harmonies and progressive sounds. Some songs on this LP have English lyrics. While other bands at that time were still playing sweet music, this is really an experimental recording. Unfortunately, at the end of 1970, the keyboard player passed away so Benny decided not to continue with his band and formed a new one named Giant Step. Sharkmove was established in Bandung, West Java, Indonesia in 1970 by Benny Soebardja.

Комментарии о Shark Move: