Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Endless Shame

Matte Levin, Anders Olsson, Mika Rossi

Члены группы Endless Shame: Anders Olsson (4), Mattias Levin, Mika Rossi
Группа в интернете: http://www.endlessshame.com, http://www.facebook.com/pages/Endless-Shame/30298065133, http://www.myspace.com/endlessshame

Дискография Endless Shame:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Price Of Devotion 12 audio iTunes 2007 KTOWN Records
2 Pure 5 audio iTunes 2009 A Different Drum
3 Rebel Girl 5 audio iTunes 2008-03-12 Ktown Records
4 Generation Blind 13 audio iTunes 2011-04-30 EK Product
5 Unspoken Words 12 audio iTunes 2009-11-24 A Different Drum
6 Elevator 10 audio iTunes 2012-10-26 EK Product
7 Generation Blind 12 audio iTunes 2011-04-30 EK Product
8 Elevator 10 audio iTunes 2012-10-26 EK Product

Endless Shame is an electronic/alternative band from Sweden. The music could be described as 'synthetic rock/pop with a melancolic touch'. All the music and lyrics are written by Endless Shame. Endless Shame are: - Matte Levin: lead singer, main songwriter, programming, guitars - Anders Olsson: keyboards, backing vocals, programming - Mika Rossi: keyboards, backing vocals, percussion, programming

Комментарии о Endless Shame: