Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


George Bakalakos (Γιώργος Μπακαλάκος)

Также известно как: NTEΪBINT
Группа в интернете: http://nteibint.net/, http://www.facebook.com/NTEIBINT

Дискография NTEIBINT:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Everybody Knows A Dave 7 audio iTunes 2012-04-18 Bang Gang 12 Inches
2 Time 5 audio iTunes 2012-09-24 Kitsuné Music
3 Never Without You 5 audio iTunes 2014-04-21 Eskimo Recordings

NTEIBINT (say : n – thaï – bint) is a 4 year old music project by upcoming producer George Bakalakos. It all started in 2008 with a remix for Jamie Lidell's ‘Little Bit of Feel Good’ (Warp Records). Following that release, George focused on producing several remixes and bootlegs for artists like Light Year, The Rapture and more. Following his EP’s on Bang Gang and Kitsuné, his remix for Alex Gopher’s new single ‘No Drop’ came out in September 2013. Now he’s ready to release his next EP, out soon on Eskimo Recordings

Комментарии о NTEIBINT: