Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Yohei Taniguchi

Группа в интернете: https://soundcloud.com/epxstudio/, https://www.youtube.com/user/epxstudio/videos, https://twitter.com/epxstudio, https://epxstudio.bandcamp.com/, https://bodyinform.bandcamp.com/, http://bi.epxstudio.com/

Дискография R-9:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Machine Body E.P. 7 audio iTunes 2012-10-28 Body Inform
2 Organic E.P. 7 audio iTunes 2013-04-29 Body Inform

R-9 is a Tokyo based techno DJ/producer. Under the influence of 90's hard minimal style of techno such as Drumcode, H-Productions, Downwards, Planet Rhythm, Primate etc., he started his career in 1997 with only two machines: Roland MC-303 & SP-202. Since then, being part of more than 17 years of Tokyo's underground techno scene, he's still a fanatic believer of 'raw techno', the art-form as a physical communication directly between machines and humans.

Комментарии о R-9: