Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Clutters, The

Doug Lehmann, Jake Rosswog, Stephanie Filippini, Todd Kemp

Члены группы Clutters, The: Ali Tonn, Doug Lehmann, Jake Rosswog, Steph Filippini
Группа в интернете: http://www.theclutters.com, http://www.myspace.com/theclutters

Дискография Clutters, The:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Oh! 5 audio iTunes 2003 Wrecked 'Em Wreckords
2 Don't Believe A Word 12 audio iTunes 2007-04-24 Chicken Ranch Records
3 T & C 13 audio iTunes 2005 Chicken Ranch Records
4 Under Suspicion 2 audio iTunes 2011-04-16 Chicken Ranch Records
5 Under Suspicion 2 audio iTunes 2011-04-16 Chicken Ranch Records

The Clutters formed as a three-piece garage punk band in Nashville, TN in 2001. Long-time friends and occasional bandmates Doug Lehmann (vocals/guitar) and Jake Rosswog (bass) were introduced to Stephanie Filippini (drums) and the trio focused initially on covers of bands like The Sonics, The Mummies, and The Oblivians. In 2003, the band added Ali Tonn on the Farfisa organ before releasing their debut full-length T&C on Chicken Ranch Records. Tonn continued to play in the band, including on their second release "Don't Believe A Word" until late 2007 when she parted ways with the band. In 2008, she was replaced with Todd Kemp, playing a Wurlitzer electric piano and guitar.

Комментарии о Clutters, The: