Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

John Davis (23)

John Davis

Группа в интернете: http://noiseforlight.com/sndmusic.html

Дискография John Davis (23):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Instructional Sculpture For Children 3 audio iTunes 2005 Root Strata
2 The Gold Hooped Nature 9 audio iTunes 2008 Root Strata
3 At Home And Afield 2 audio iTunes 2006 Root Strata
4 Vines Go Roaming 2 audio iTunes 2009-05-29 Digitalis Limited
5 At Home And Afield 2 audio iTunes 2006 Root Strata
6 Halides 3 audio iTunes 2010-06-15 Root Strata
7 Open Ground 9 audio iTunes 2010 Peasant Magik
8 There's Always Tomorrow 12 audio iTunes 2009 Students Of Decay
9 Episteme 2 audio iTunes 2012-12-06 Little Paper Planes
10 Ask The Dust 5 audio iTunes 2013-10-15 Students Of Decay

John Davis is an artist and teacher living in Northern California. His work is a synthesis of the social, political, and the personal, with an aesthetic rooted in experimentation and improvisation. John has recorded music for the Root Strata label in San Francisco, Students of Decay in Cincinnati, Ohio, and Digitalis Ltd. in Tulsa, Oklahoma.

Комментарии о John Davis (23):