Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Raul T. Andrés

Группа в интернете: Http://www.theitboymusic.com, Http://soundcloud.com/theitboy, Http://facebook.com/theitboymusic

Дискография It_Boy:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Tam Tam 4 audio iTunes 2008-05-26 Audiovisual Theorem
2 La Violencia 5 audio iTunes 2010-05-06 Audiovisual Theorem

Coming from punk-noise, fascinated by the east coast underground, by the melodic strength of abstract hip hop, seduced by avantgarde electronica and backed by the Audiovisual Theorem netlabel, comes It_Boy... Ra's new project, one of the members of the abstract and experimental Asturian band Lego my ego and of Omega red, together with the mcs Tone and Arma X. Live he combines analog and tradicional sounds with digital production and elements, voices and live instruments.

Комментарии о It_Boy: