Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Kid Digital

Sergei Kabakov

Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/spazbreakz

Дискография Kid Digital:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Wicked 2 audio iTunes 2008 Bombtraxx Records
2 There For You 2 audio iTunes 2008-07-00 Future Perfect Records
3 Up & Down / It's True 2 audio iTunes 2009-01-00 Bombtraxx Records
4 There For You 3 audio iTunes 2008-07-07 Future Perfect Records
5 Done With That 3 audio iTunes 2011 Hardcore Beats
6 Krush Groovin 2 audio iTunes 2010-11-22 Bombtraxx Records
7 Bangin Machine / New Adventure 3 audio iTunes 2011-05-16 Bombtraxx Records
8 Die, Human / So Damn Fresh 2 audio iTunes 2010-11-23 Elektroshok Records
9 Disco 3 audio iTunes 2010-06-28 The Pooty Club Records
10 Feel It 2 audio iTunes 2011-01-31 The Pooty Club Records
11 Beat To The Breaker Remixes 4 audio iTunes 2012-10-01 VIM Records
12 In Full Effect 11 audio iTunes 2013-09-30 Bombtraxx Records
13 Critical Systems 4 audio iTunes 2009-11-23 In Beat We Trust
14 Attack The Speaker 4 audio iTunes 2014-03-24 Let's Go! Recordings

Kid Digital (aka Spaz) is the hottest new name on breaks scene. "He is comfortably flexing his skills with a smile on his face" - said one of reviewers. It's true. You can find influences of hip-hop, punk rock, funk and pop in his productions. As very positive person Kid will always provide huge energy to make you jump and shout!!!

Комментарии о Kid Digital: