Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

KNA Connected

Kahlil Rhodes, Naimi Corrales, Adonis Gomez

Группа в интернете: http://www.knaconnected.com, http://www.myspace.com/knaconnected, http://www.moblos.com/kna, http://www.bandbase.dk/knaconnectedcom/

Дискография KNA Connected:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Back When I Was 3 audio iTunes 2006
2 Fibs 2 audio iTunes 2007
3 Back When I Was 4 audio iTunes 2006 Phatphase
4 Lies (Fibs) 4 audio iTunes 2009 Phatphase
5 Restless 15 audio iTunes 2011-11-25 Global Airbeatz
6 Fire (Fuego) 8 audio iTunes 2012-10-05 Global Airbeatz
7 Fire, Fuego 8 audio iTunes 2012 disco:wax
8 Lad Det Stege 5 audio iTunes 2008 Phatphase
9 Fibs (Løgn & Latin) 5 audio iTunes 2007
10 Jeg Er Din Radio 3 audio iTunes 2007 Phatphase
11 Jeg Er Din Radio Part 2 2 audio iTunes 2007

KNA Connected, formed in 2002, is a danish hip hop act consisting of the three rappers Kahlil, Big N and AG. They originate from USA, Dominican Republic and Cuba, but all live in Copenhagen, Denmark. The name of the group, KNA, is made out of the bandmember's initials. The group is managed by Phatphase. In March 2009 Kahlil Rhodes goes solo and leaves the band.

Комментарии о KNA Connected: