Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Shine (21)

Члены группы Shine (21): Dave Sherman (4), Gary Isom, Scott Weinrich
Группа в интернете: http://www.metal-archives.com/band.php?id=116011

Дискография Shine (21):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Lost Sun Dance 2 audio iTunes 1997 Tolotta Records
2 Powertime 4 audio iTunes 1997 Dreamwheel, Inc.

Maryland, USA-based stoner rock band formed in 1995 formed by Scott "Wino" Weinrich (vocals, guitar), Dave Sherman (bass), and Gary Isom (drums) in 1995 following the demise of Wino's previous band, The Obsessed. After releasing a 7", the band discovered that the name "Shine" was trademarked by another group and they changed their name to Spirit Caravan.

Комментарии о Shine (21):