Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Silence Drift

Члены группы Silence Drift: Maxim V. Komov
Группа в интернете: http://www.silencedrift.com

Дискография Silence Drift:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Aircode 4 audio iTunes 2008-06-08 Clinical Archives
2 Aircode 4 audio iTunes 2008-08-01 Radical Scope

Silence Drift is an ambient / experimental project led by russian musician and sound engineer Maxim V. Komov. As a sound engineer, Maxim works with a lot of musicians from Moscow, but SD has his own approach of performing music. All SD music was generated mostly with processing unusual sources, musicial instruments and Maxim’s field recordings.

Комментарии о Silence Drift: