Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Bowser (3)

Члены группы Bowser (3): Håkan Ljunggren, Måns Allerbjer, Pontus Fagerstedt, Tony Graf
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/bowserpunks, http://www.facebook.com/pages/Bowser/143871828995468

Дискография Bowser (3):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Bowser 7 audio iTunes 2001 Monster Records (4)
2 Bowser 4 audio iTunes Not On Label
3 Bowser 7 audio iTunes 2002 Reprisal Records

Bowser was a fast melodic punk rock band from Sweden who was based in Gothenburg and formed in 1996. Since [a=Pontus Fagerstedt] (guitar & vocals) decided to leave the band the summer of 2003 the remaining members decided not to keep Bowser going. Members over the years. Nicklas Näslund - Vocals (1996-1996) Joel Olofsson - Bass (1996-1996) Jani Pietilä - Guitrr (1996-1998) Max Dahllöf - Vocals (1996-1997) Robert Flemming - Vocals (1998-1998) Irfan Insanic - Vocals (1998-2001) [a=Måns Allerbjer] - Bass (1997-2003) [a=Håkan Ljunggren] - Guitar (1998-2003) [a=Pontus Fagerstedt] - Guitar, Vocals (2001-2003) [a=Tony Graf] - Drums (1996-2003)

Комментарии о Bowser (3):