Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Marcus Sur

Marcus Frankowski

Также известно как: Markus Sur
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/marcussur

Дискография Marcus Sur:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Rejacked 3 audio iTunes 2008-01-11 Highgrade Digital
2 Down With The Ship 5 audio iTunes 2009-09-28 Trapez Ltd
3 Down With The Ship 2 audio iTunes 2009-09-28 Trapez Ltd
4 If The Tiger Eats The Lotus Flower 6 audio iTunes 2010-11-29 My Best Friend
5 If The Tiger Eats The Lotus Flower 4 audio iTunes 2010-11-29 My Best Friend
6 Visions 3 audio iTunes 2009-11-30 Highgrade Digital
7 Nebelstorch 6 audio iTunes 2012-06-14 Acker Dub
8 Zachow 4 audio iTunes 2013-06-00 Acker Records
9 Funkenflug EP 3 audio iTunes 2011-04-08 Superfancy Recordings

Marcus Sur aka Marcus Frankowski started early discovering his passion for music. At the age of 14 he founded his own band, where he - first as singer, later as bass - inspired the audience in numerous concerts. In the late 90s he exchanged the bass for 2 record players and started djing in some clubs in the Ruhr area. At this stage he didn't want to commit to any music style. Bored by the stagnation in Hardcore and Crossover he quickly found a new home in the revolutionarily developing electronical music scene. His design study led him to Essen where he soon got gigs in the legendary House club "Rote Liebe". As resident DJ in the Essen club Baikonur he also used to be an essential musical consultant and trend scout.

Комментарии о Marcus Sur: