Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Airport War

James Hoff

Также известно как: War Slut
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/airportwar

Дискография Airport War:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 The Wedding Album 3 audio iTunes 2007 Airport War
2 Europe 2007 7 audio iTunes 2007 Heavy Tapes
3 I Wanna Be A Dead Astronaut 2 audio iTunes 2007 Airport War
4 Live At The New Museum 3 audio iTunes 2006 Airport War
5 In Dreams Begin Responsibilities 3 audio iTunes 2008 Airport War
6 Wall As Mistress 6 audio iTunes 2007 Airport War

Airport War is an art-project by New York based artist [a=James Hoff]. Airport War made its debut in November 2005 at PERFORMA with an installation and performance at the White Box Gallery in New York. This occasion also marked Airport War’s first release—Over and Over the Endless Corner, a 16 record album/carry-away installation. Airport War has since played at many galleries and museums in New York City, including the New Museum and PS1, as well as clubs in an around New York City. Taking its cue from the sound poetry of [a=Henri Chopin] and the pioneers of power electronics, Airport War’s music is created through electronic feedback, voice manipulation, and signal processing. Airport War’s current set up is comprised entirely of two turntables.

Комментарии о Airport War: