Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Edu Yattah

Eduardo Yattah

Группа в интернете: http://www.facebook.com/blondecobra, https://soundcloud.com/blondecobra, http://dj.beatport.com/blondecobra, http://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/eduyattah, http://blondecobra.tumblr.com

Дискография Edu Yattah:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Connexus EP 3 audio iTunes 2009-02-09 Hypemuzik
2 Take Me High 2 audio iTunes 2008-07-28 Loopfreaks Black
3 Enlightning 2 audio iTunes 2008-05-19 Loopfreaks Black
4 Believe EP 3 audio iTunes 2008-11-25 Kickroach Recordings
5 Untitled EP 3 audio iTunes 2008-05-20 LAD Publishing & Records
6 Blissed / Perversion Inquieta 3 audio iTunes 2011-03-30 Stripped Digital
7 Temple 2 audio iTunes 2011-10-03 Stripped Digital
8 Enlightning EP 2 audio iTunes 2012-02-28 Dance N Dust
9 Don't Run 3 audio iTunes 2013-11-11 Twisted Shuffle
10 Dont Run (Original Mix) 3 audio iTunes 2013-12-09 ADSR Records

After being a drummer, Edu started in 2001, producing and playing deep house. With many releases in different labels such us Bedrock, Leftroom, Stripped Digital and others, his tracks are often played and charted by headliners, receiving the support from Hernan Cattaneo, Seth Troxler, Sasha, Nick Warren, Marco Bailey and Matt Tolfrey, among others.. As a DJ, Edu has been playing in many clubs in Buenos Aires, performing warm up sessions for local talented DJs. His music style has a wide variety of sounds including downtempo, deep, house and dub-techno. In 2008 he moved to Germany invited by Cologne-based collective Jockey Club were he played opening sessions. His "Helesponto" track was remixed and supported by Marco Bailey and Nick Warren, and recently included in the "Underground Sound of Miami 2" album under Digweed´s Bedrock label. His tracks are also frequently played by Hernan Cattaneo and Valentino Kanzyani.

Комментарии о Edu Yattah: