Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Ramp (6)

Mads Rasmussen

Также известно как: DJ Ramp
Группа в интернете: http://www.djramp.tk

Дискография Ramp (6):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Enjoy The Music 2 audio iTunes 2008-09-08 Droppin' Beats
2 Real Clubsounds 2 audio iTunes 2008-11-03 Hard Hammer
3 All Ur Fears 2 audio iTunes 2009-01-16 Fifth Wheel Records
4 2 Da Beat 3 audio iTunes 2009-02-09 Fifth Wheel Records
5 Let The Hammer Fall / Rush 2 audio iTunes 2009-09-15 Hard Hammer
6 Distorted Destiny 2 audio iTunes 2010-03-01 Hard Minded Records
7 The Sound Of My Voice 3 audio iTunes 2010-04-19 Hard Minded Records
8 Fear The Thunder 3 audio iTunes 2010-06-07 Kiddfectious Digital
9 Hardstyle Revolution 3 audio iTunes 2010-08-13 Viper Traxx
10 Serious Sound / Divided Sunshine 2 audio iTunes 2010-09-18 D-Day Recordings
11 Money Don't Make Me 4 audio iTunes 2009 Partyshock
12 Money Don't Make Me 3 audio iTunes 2009-11-10 Partyshock

Mads Rasmussen aka Ramp started producing in a very young age. In the early days he produced loads of hands up tunes, but after 2 years he decided to move on with hardstyle. After a couple of months he released his first vinyl "Mindkillerz - Make It Ruff" on the famous label DJU Black. After this banger the releases were thrown out by storm. Today he has over 30 releases on his bag, and is now signed to the famous label Riot! Recordings. He's known like a maniac behind the decks because of his energy in his sets. So make sure you will not miss him the day that he's spinning at your club!

Комментарии о Ramp (6):