Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Члены группы Honeydive: George Laitmer, Panos Papastergiou, Panos Tomaras

Дискография Honeydive:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Ultraviolet 4 audio iTunes 1994-12-00 Studio II Records
2 Frail 9 audio iTunes 1993 Studio II Records
3 Kick Inside • Closer To Me 2 audio iTunes 1993-04-00 Studio II Records
4 Frail 11 audio iTunes 1995 Studio II Records

Grunge/Indie Rock band formed in January 1992 in Athens, Greece. On 12/12/1992 they performed live at Steki F.L.S. (Thessaloniki) along with '[a=Make Believe (2)]'. They supported [a=Dead Moon] (1992, 1994) and [a=Ride] at their live gigs in Athens.

Комментарии о Honeydive: