Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Lev Gutovskiy, Olga Leonova, Sergey Belov

Также известно как: НХА New Art Ensemble, Нха, HXA New Art Ensemble, New Art Ensemble
Члены группы НХА: Lev Gutovskiy, Olga Leonova, Sergey Belov
Группа в интернете: http://www.urc.ac.ru/Arts/NAE/

Дискография НХА:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Stringophelia 15 audio iTunes 2005 ДОМ.
2 Движение К Оцепенению 3 audio iTunes 1993 U-Sound
3 Unbearable Lightness Of Being 18 audio iTunes 2002 Long Arms Records
4 American Beauty: Can't Breath! 3 audio iTunes 2009 Accessory Takes
5 International Geostrategic Game Band - The Hanting Of The Shark Or PaedOphelia 22 audio iTunes 2006 ДОМ.

HXA (aka NEW ART ENSEMBLE) from Chelyabinsk was formed in 1987 by Lev Gutovsky, a graduate of Ural State Conservatory. His ensemble was arguably the only professional musical act in the USSR dedicated to creating music for absurdist theatre and postmodernist happening. By the end of the 1990’s, HXA shrunk to a trio of Lev Gutovsky (voice, electronics), Sergey Belov (trombone, electronics) and Olga Leonova (voices) increasingly focused on modern improvised and electro-acoustic music. Lev Gutovsky is currently the sole HXA member. He tends to call his recent researches “electronic disclosure of sound objects” or “free electronic manipulations on the precise dramatic basis”. The artist is responsible for numerous theatrical shows, sound-and-visual installations as well as busking performances which are just about anything that Gutovsky finds entertaining...

Комментарии о НХА: