Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Vasileios Tsonopoulos

Vasileios Tsonopoulos

Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/vasileiostsonopoulos

Дискография Vasileios Tsonopoulos:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Iguana EP 3 audio iTunes 2008-09-09 Patterns
2 Cookies EP 4 audio iTunes 2008-11-21 Megatron Athens
3 Gold LP 10 audio iTunes 2004 Megatron Athens
4 Circles EP 4 audio iTunes 2008-12-26 Megatron Athens
5 Transistor LP 10 audio iTunes 2009-01-09 Megatron Athens
6 Asterias LP 8 audio iTunes 2000 Megatron Athens
7 Chaos 4 audio iTunes 2009-02-04 Megatron Athens

Vasileios Tsonopoulos was born in Athens(Greece) where he lives and works. Lover of Deep House and Techno music and played his music in a lot of clubs of Athens. Also worked as a resident dj in three well known clubs of Athens, as a radio producer and as a commentator in a rave magazine in 90’s. Admires the work of Ben Sims, Mark Williams, Samuel L. Session and their sounds are his basic influence. Today, spending most of his time in his studio, trying to create sounds that can be compared to the sounds of the pioneers, creators of the music named TECHNO..

Комментарии о Vasileios Tsonopoulos: