Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Saint (14)

Группа в интернете: http://saint777.net/index.html

Дискография Saint (14):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Time's End 9 audio iTunes 1985 Pure Metal
2 Time's End 18 audio iTunes 2002 Millenium Eight Records
3 Warriors Of The Son 6 audio iTunes 1984 Morada Records
4 In The Battle 10 audio iTunes 2010 Retroactive Records
5 In The Battle 10 audio iTunes 2004 Armor Records
6 Time's End 9 audio iTunes 1986 Pure Metal
7 The Mark 12 audio iTunes 2006 Armor Records
8 Warriors Of The Son 2004 8 audio iTunes 2004 Armor Records
9 Warriors Of The Sun 8 audio iTunes 2004 Armor Records
10 Crime Scene Earth 9 audio iTunes 2008 Armor
11 Crime Scene Earth 2.0 10 audio iTunes 2010 Retroactive Records
12 Revelation 12 audio iTunes 2012 Retroactive Records
13 Desperate Night 13 audio iTunes 2012 Armor

Not to be confused with Saint from Chicago, Illinois. Saint is a Christian heavy metal band who started out by the name The Gentiles in 1981. They Recorded their first EP as "Saint" entitled "Warriors of the Son" in early 1984 on Rotten Records. In 1986 Saint recorded their first full length Lp on Pure Metal records entitled "Time's End". It was a groundbreaking album for the band and got airplay on many christian radio stations throughout the US. In 1988 the band released the album "Too late for living" which featured Dee Harrinton on guitar.It also was on the pure metal label and had a more produced and metal sound. Not long afterward the band broke up and the record company folded and many Saint fans were left wondering why. In 1997 Richard and DeAnna Lynch reissued all three Saint albums on a two CD set. Then in 1999 Saint released a full length entitled "The Perfect Life" which was more of a modern sound with a couple of classic sounding Saint songs.Later that year and into the new millenium Saint would work along with M8 Distribution to re-issue "Warriors of the Son" with The Gentiles demo, Too Late for Living and "Times End" with a live show from Cornerstone 1986. Armor Records then picked up the band and re-released remastered versions of the band's first three CD's. Saint returned in Febuary 2004 after a long hiatus with another album, In The Battle. Current line-up Josh Kramer - Vocals (Guest Templar (Aus)) Jerry Johnson - Guitars Dee Harrington - Guitars (Holy Danger) Richard Lynch - Bass Larry London - Drums Former/past member(s) Vocals: Tim Lamberson Guitars: John Mahan (and Vocals) Robert Gutierrez (Guest) Drums Tim Lamberson Gene McClendon Brian Willis John Perrine

Комментарии о Saint (14):