Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Magic Heart Genies

Также известно как: Magic Heart Genies, The, Magic Hearty Genies, The, MHG
Члены группы Magic Heart Genies: DJ Drez, J The Sarge, Michael Troy
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/magicheartgenies, http://www.magicheartgenies.com

Дискография Magic Heart Genies:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Multicultures 5 audio iTunes 2008 M9 Ent.
2 Heartifact 18 audio iTunes 2008

The Magic Heart Genies is the west coast underground’s newest collaboration. This fresh new hip hop crew features LA’s one and only, Myka 9, the soulful and lyrical seasoned veteran. Alongside him is JtheSarge the versatile and vocally talented hip hop artist from Humboldt County, Ca. Backed by one of the finest deejays to come out of California, Dj Drez, the group has created a work of art entitled “Heartifact” and are on the move to spread the magic, the power, and the positive message. Accompanying the “Genies” at times, or on request, is Humboldt’s horn section, Fat Back, a three piece, alongside various female guest vocalists that contribute to the “Goddess” attributes of the Magic Heart Genie sound Good energy, good music and good people is what the Genies are all about. The world right now is need of a shift towards more love, and respect towards all things. The Magic Heart Genies are helping to paint that picture and are putting in work, walking the walk

Комментарии о Magic Heart Genies: