Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Jakob Ullmann

Группа в интернете: http://www.jakob-ullmann.com/

Дискография Jakob Ullmann:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 A Catalogue Of Sounds 3 audio iTunes 2005 Edition RZ
2 Voice, Books And FIRE 3 3 audio iTunes 2008 Edition RZ
3 Thirty Pieces For String Quartet / Komposition Für Streichquartett 2 2 audio iTunes 2007
4 Komposition Für Streichquartett / Komposition Für Violine / Disappearing Musics 3 audio iTunes 1996-09-00
5 Fremde Zeit - Addendum 4 audio iTunes 2012 Edition RZ
6 Fremde Zeit Addendum 4 3 audio iTunes 2013 Edition RZ

Born in 1958 in Freiberg, Saxony. After studying sacred music in Dresden from 1979 to 1982, he moved to Berlin to work on composition under Friedrich Goldmann until 1984. His works have been performed at festivals of new music in Donaueschingen, Witten, Zurich and Paris.

Комментарии о Jakob Ullmann: