Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

A Vibrant Struggle

Jan Morten Iversen, Sindre Bjerga, Steffan de Turck

Члены группы A Vibrant Struggle: Iversen, Sindre Bjerga, staplerfahrer, Steffan de Turck
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/avibrantstruggle

Дискография A Vibrant Struggle:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Whispering Bones 3 audio iTunes 2008-09-00 Small Doses
2 Crystal Skull Meditation 3 audio iTunes 2008 Dim Records (2)
3 Druids 6 audio iTunes 2008 905 Tapes
4 Split C60 3 audio iTunes 2008 bumtapes
5 Black Hole Meditation 3 audio iTunes 2010 House Of Alchemy
6 Between The Woods And Frozen Lake 3 audio iTunes 2010-03-22 Moving Furniture Records
7 Soft Illusions 2 audio iTunes 2010 2:00AM Tapes
8 Astral Bleach 3 audio iTunes 2008 Gold Soundz
9 The Molten Snow Tapes - Vol. XI 2 audio iTunes 2013-11-14 Vatican Analog

A Vibrant Struggle is a collaboration between Norwegians Sindre Bjerga and Jan M. Iversen (aka Bjerga/Iversen) and Dutchman Steffan de Turck (aka staplerfahrer). At the end of September 2007, they spent a long weekend in a wooden cabin up high in the Norwegian mountains, to fill up a pile of tapes with some blissful drones, crackling/clanging electro-acoustics, wood thumping and the occasional guitar picking.

Комментарии о A Vibrant Struggle: