Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  



Члены группы Psiglo: César Rechac, Gonzalo Farrugia, Jorge García Banegas, Luis Cesio, Rubén Melogno

Дискография Psiglo:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Ideación 8 audio iTunes 1984 Sondor
2 Ideación & II 15 audio iTunes 1997 Record Runner
3 Psiglo II 6 audio iTunes 2001 World In Sound
4 I & II 14 audio iTunes 1993 Sondor
5 Psiglo III - Siglo Iberico 10 audio iTunes 2002 El Cocodrilo Records
6 No Pregunten Porqué 2 audio iTunes 1972 Clave (4)
7 Gente Sin Camino 2 audio iTunes 1972 Clave (4)
8 Cambiaras Al Hombre 2 audio iTunes 1974 Clave (4)
9 Psiglo II 5 audio iTunes 1981 Clave (4)

Legendary uruguayan rock band of the '70s. Psiglo introduced a new and shiny air to the local progressive rock movement, with lyrics with high social content, electronic sounds unusual for their time and location and a musical level rarely heard before. "they are considered to be one of the most important bands in the history of southamerican rock and rated between the 20 most important bands in the history of "progressive hard rock" next to Led Zeppelin, Uriah Heep, Deep Purple and King Crimson ..." Members: César Rechac - bass Luis Cesio - guitar Jorge García Banegas - keyboards Gonzalo Farrugia - drums Ruben Melogno - vocals

Комментарии о Psiglo: