Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Члены группы Pereza: César Pop, Leiva (2), Rubén Pozo Prats, Tuli
Группа в интернете: http://www.pereza.info, http://www.myspace.com/somospereza

Дискография Pereza:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Aviones 26 audio iTunes 2009-08-25
2 Pereza 12 audio iTunes 2001
3 Algo Para Cantar 13 audio iTunes 2002
4 Animales 12 audio iTunes 2005
5 Algo Para Cantar (Edición Especial) 19 audio iTunes 2002
6 Aproximaciones 16 audio iTunes 2007
7 Los Amigos De Los Animales 16 audio iTunes 2006
8 Esencial 30 audio iTunes 2012
9 Aviones 17 audio iTunes 2009-08-25

Actual Members: Rubén Pozo Prats - Vocals, Guitar José Miguel Conejo Torres - Bass, Guitar Regular collaborators: Roberto Abracil - Drums Luis Miguel Romero - Percussion César García - Keyboards Manuel Mejías - Bass Ex members: Tuli The group was founded in 1999 as a trio, including the drummer "Tuli". After playing live in small clubs in Madrid at the beginning, their first album "Pereza" was released in 2001. For the second album "Algo Para Cantar" (2003) the group was reduced to a duo, with additional musicians joining for live appearances. In 2006 they were nominated as best European artist at the MTV Europe Music Awards.

Комментарии о Pereza: