Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Artifact (3)

Члены группы Artifact (3): Bjørnar Landa, Pål Evensen, Svein H. Kleppe, Tor Arne Fassotte
Группа в интернете: http://www.artifact.no, http://www.facebook.com/artifactofficial, http://www.myspace.com/artifact2

Дискография Artifact (3):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 The Only Salvation 11 audio iTunes 2008-07-08 Spiralchords
2 Desolation 10 audio iTunes 2013-01-25

Artifact, a band from Stavanger, Norway, was formed in 2004. Programmed beats and frequent use of industrial samples and synthetic noises make the sound of Artifact rather electronic, but with a metal edge. The music is all about pounding machine beats and raging guitars against ethereal synth backdrops and gothic mystique.

Комментарии о Artifact (3):