Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Члены группы Parasytic: Erik Larson, Matt Sachs, Nick Poulos
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/parasyticrva, http://www.relapse.com/label/catalog/product/view/id/67213/s/parasytic/category/51/, http://www.facebook.com/pages/Parasytic/108187642587128

Дискография Parasytic:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Hymn 12 audio iTunes 2008 Despotic Records
2 Hymn 12 audio iTunes 2008 Vex Records
3 Poison Minds 8 audio iTunes Agipunk
4 Hymn 12 audio iTunes Vex Records
5 Poison Minds 8 audio iTunes 2010 Vex Records (3)
6 Poison Minds 8 audio iTunes 2010 Relapse Records

Richmond, VA punx playing crust-metal with a backbone of peace-punk and homebrew. Includes members of Alabama Thunderpussy, Avail, Cannabis Corpse and Aghast. Church Hill crusties shredding like motherfuckers, ripping like Amebix and Carcass at the same time. Debut full length ‘Hymn’ came out in 2008. Its follow up, ‘Poison Minds’, was released in 2011.

Комментарии о Parasytic: