Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Kurt Woss

Kurt Wöss

Также известно как: Kurt Wöss, Kurt Woos

Дискография Kurt Woss:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Symphony #5 In E Minor Opus 64 4 audio iTunes 1953 Remington
2 Finlandia / Carmen 2 audio iTunes Remington
3 Concerto N° 2 En Do Mineur Pour Piano Et Orchestre, Opus 18 3 audio iTunes Concerteum
4 Symphony No. 7 In A Major, Opus 92 4 audio iTunes 1951 Remington
5 Victor Herbert Highlights 13 audio iTunes 1951 Remington
6 Symphony #5 In E Minor Opus 64 4 audio iTunes 1952 Masque (3)
7 William Tell And Barber Of Seville Overtures / Carmen Prelude 2 audio iTunes 1951 Remington
8 "Emperor" Concerto - Concerto For Piano #5 In E Flat Major, Op. 73 4 audio iTunes 1951 Remington
9 Concerto For Violoncello In B Minor, Op.104 3 audio iTunes Remington

Austrian conductor and musicologist. Born: May 2nd, 1914 in Linz, Austria. Died: December 4th, 1987 in Dresden, Germany. Wöss was principal conductor of the Niederösterreichisches Sinfonieorchester (Symphony Orchestra of Lower Austria) from 1948 until 1950 and the NHK Symphony Orchestra (Tokyo, Japan) from 1951 to 1954. He was chief conductor of the Melbourne Symphony Orchestra (Melbourne, Australia; then known as the Victorian Symphony Orchestra) from 1956 to 1959.

Комментарии о Kurt Woss: