Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Dawn Of Solace

Члены группы Dawn Of Solace: Tuomas Saukkonen

Дискография Dawn Of Solace:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 The Darkness 8 audio iTunes 2006 Locomotive Records
2 The Darkness 8 audio iTunes 2007 Locomotive Records
3 The Darkness 8 audio iTunes 2006 Dead Air Records

Melodic death metal band of [a=Tuomas Saukkonen] formed in 2006. The band released one album. A second album, The Nightmare, was announced in 2008, but the band has since been continued under the name [a=Black Sun Aeon].

Комментарии о Dawn Of Solace: