Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Red Rack'Em

Daniel Berman

Также известно как: Red Rack
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/redrackem, http://www.redrackem.com/

Дискография Red Rack'Em:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Valiant Truth EP 4 audio iTunes 2008-12-01 Tirk
2 Valiant Truth EP Deux 4 audio iTunes 2008 Tirk
3 Place For Me / Chinese Electro 2 audio iTunes 2009 Autodiscothèque
4 The Smugglers Inn Chapter 1 - Boozin' Brawlin' And Lootin' 2 audio iTunes Red Rack'Em
5 The Smuggler's Inn Chapter 2 - 'Grogged...Flogged...& Keelhauled' 3 audio iTunes Red Rack'Em
6 The Smuggler's Inn Chapter 4 - 'Marooned & Dublooned' 2 audio iTunes Red Rack'Em
7 Pressure 3 audio iTunes 2010-06-22 Home Taping Is Killing Music
8 The Smuggler's Inn Chapter 3 - 'Riggers With Attitude' 4 audio iTunes Red Rack'Em
9 Underground 4 audio iTunes 2010-06-08 Shift (2)
10 How I Program 3 audio iTunes 2010-09-00 Bergerac
11 The Early Years 13 audio iTunes 2010 Bergerac
12 Feel My Tears 3 audio iTunes 2011-05-00 Bergerac
13 Move On Me (Marcus Worgull Edit) / Kalimba 2 audio iTunes 2011-09-09 Philomena
14 If Only The Past 3 audio iTunes 2012-03-00 Bergerac
15 How I Program EP 3 audio iTunes 2010-11-01 Bergerac
16 Chirpsin / All Alone 2 audio iTunes 2012-07-02 Ramp Recordings
17 Valiant Truth EP 4 audio iTunes 2008 Tirk
18 I Trusted You 2 audio iTunes 2013-11-00 Pattern
19 In Love Again 2 audio iTunes 2013-11-25 Wolf Music Recordings
20 Zoned EP 3 audio iTunes 2014-05-00 City Fly Records
21 I Got Something EP 4 audio iTunes 2014-06-16 Telefonplan

Danny Berman aka Red Rack’em began releasing his naughty pirate soul remixes and disco edits between 2004-2006 and they were heavily supported by the likes of the Unabombers, Todd Terje, Swag, Yam Who, Prins Thomas as well as institutions such as Fat City and Piccadilly Records. He took a well earned break in 2007 and focused on getting his original productions up to scratch. Danny returned to the Hot Coins disco project in 2008 with the Laissez Faire EP on Society Records which was awarded record of the week by Piccadilly and was well supported by Prins Thomas, Chris Duckenfield, Soul Mekanik and Bill Brewster. The lead track Norway Man was licensed to Fred Deakins ‘Nu Balearica’ comp on Ministry Of Sound. This led to him signing an album deal with the mighty Tirk Recordings who recently released the Valiant Truth EP which has also been well received. Gilles Peterson has been his biggest supporter though, hammering not just Hot Coins tracks on Radio 1 (including his massively hyped remix of Joubert Singers ‘Stand On The Word’) but also previewing the exciting Marlinspike Detroit 2 step project on his Worldwide radio show. Gilles has described Rack’em as ‘not being able to put a foot wrong right now’ and recently invited Danny to play at the 2009 Worldwide Awards where he had the honour of playing straight after Jazzanovas first ever UK live set. Dannys well received DJ set was then broadcasted on Radio 1 a week after the awards. Gilles also recently commissioned a Red Rack’em guestmix for the Worldwide International show which you can check here – http://www.giantstep.net/releases/2242. As a DJ, Rack Em is known for his club rocking, genre busting eclectic sets and this diversity is reflected in his broad output as a producer. He makes cutting edge detroit 2 step as Marlinspike, wonky disco and cosmic boogie as Hot Coins plus beatdown house and glitchy hip hop as Red Rack’em. His work is respected by heroes such as Carl Craig, the Idjut Boys, the Rush Hour crew and Domu.

Комментарии о Red Rack'Em: