Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


David Doktor

Группа в интернете: http://www.daviddoktor.com, http://www.facebook.com/massdirge

Дискография Massdirge:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 2013 8 audio iTunes 2013 Voidstar Productions
2 2012 5 audio iTunes 2012 Voidstar Productions
3 So Many Shitty Memories, So Much Time. 14 audio iTunes 2007 Voidstar Productions
4 Deep Freeze Trauma Holocaust (V2) 8 audio iTunes 2005 Voidstar Productions
5 Live At Radio Upstairs 4 audio iTunes 2013 Voidstar Productions
6 Live At Mos Eisley 4 audio iTunes 2010 Voidstar Productions
7 Live At Hell Lab 4 4 audio iTunes 2006 Voidstar Productions

"The music of Massdirge is an interesting combination of the cold, bleak world of death industrial as it's crushed under the weight of sullen harsh doom a la the depth and trudging speed of Sunn O))) meets the raw emotional edge of Khanate. This alone, in all of its minimalist glory, creates an impressively dark atmosphere that is modestly oppressive in mood." - Heathen Harvest Massdirge was conceived circa 2004 born from a need to build a solo identity after having spent many years experimenting with recordings in a variety of genres and working in band configurations. It has been a lengthy process in figuring out what works. The present Massdirge focuses on creating one total congealed mass of atmosphere and mood rather than individual instrumentation or virtuosity. Abrasion mixes with plodding tempos, obscured droning, and ethereal qualities to form an abstract grim dream state.

Комментарии о Massdirge: