Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Nate Gangelhoff

Также известно как: Nate, Nate Ganglehoff
Группа в интернете: http://www.nategangelhoff.com/

Дискография Nate Gangelhoff:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл

Nate is a prolific musician in the Minneapolis, Minnesota punk scene, a designer and a writer for numerous fanzines including "Pearl Jam Must Die", "Pick Your Poison", "Whiskey Plus" and "You Idiot". His first book "You Idiot: The First Book" (a collection of articles & unreleased material from the "You Idiot" & "Pick Your Poison" fanzines) was released in 2008 by Arsenic Books. He is curently an active member of the bands Off With Their Heads, The Gateway District, Banner Pilot, Rivethead and The Pyongyang Metro.

Комментарии о Nate Gangelhoff: