Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Takashi Watanabe (3)

Takashi Watanabe

Группа в интернете: http://www.elektraxmusic.com/takashi-watanabe/, http://www.myspace.com/djwarpmissile, http://www.elektraxmusic.com/dj-warp/, http://if-records.weebly.com/profiles.html

Дискография Takashi Watanabe (3):

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 In The Still Of The Night EP 3 audio iTunes 2008-12-22 Hypnotic Room
2 Fuga EP 3 audio iTunes 2008-10-28 Hypnotic Room
3 Drunk Minister & Arrested Secretary 2 audio iTunes 2009-07-30 Turbulent Calm Records
4 To Go EP 3 audio iTunes 2009-02-26 Hypnotic Room
5 Maze EP 3 audio iTunes 2009-06-16 Hypnotic Room
6 You EP 4 audio iTunes 2009-08-20 Hypnotic Room
7 Sakurajima EP 4 audio iTunes 2010-02-02 Android Muziq
8 Broken Speaker EP 6 audio iTunes 2010-06-02 Hypnotic Room
9 The Pan EP 5 audio iTunes 2010-07-06 Hypnotic Room
10 Deep Space 9 EP 4 audio iTunes 2012-03-26 Hypnotic Room
11 House Of Bamboo EP 4 audio iTunes 2010-04-14 Hypnotic Room
12 Fukai EP 4 audio iTunes 2013-08-12 Hypnotic Room
13 Broken Speaker EP 6 audio iTunes 2010-06-02 Hypnotic Room

Takashi started DJing as a student in Fukuoka in Japan (the home of tonkotsu ramen), and claimed his deejaying moniker (he DJ’s as DJ Warp) thanks to the Warp label t-shirt he was wearing the first time he spun records. In the intervening years he’s developed a taste for superb hard house and deep - minimalistic techno, and - after a stint in Okayama, where he ran small underground techno events “Pulse”, he moved back to Kyushu, where he now spins, makes music and runs Missile parties in Kagoshima.

Комментарии о Takashi Watanabe (3):