Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Gruppe 9 5

Dan Hurd

Группа в интернете: http://www.gruppe95.com, http://www.myspace.com/gruppe95, http://blog.myspace.com/gruppe95

Дискография Gruppe 9 5:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Vexations 3 audio iTunes 1996 Deathpony Audio
2 Compendium I - The '96-'97 Season 11 audio iTunes 1997 Deathpony Audio
3 Compendium II - The '97-'98 Season 11 audio iTunes 1998 Deathpony Audio
4 Truth 5 audio iTunes 1999 Deathpony Audio
5 India 6 audio iTunes 2001 Deathpony Audio
6 Compendium III - The Downloads 6 audio iTunes 2001 Deathpony Audio
7 The Music In George W. Bush's Head, Vol. 1 3 audio iTunes 2004 Deathpony Audio
8 Breakfast At Zom Zom's 11 audio iTunes 2005 Deathpony Audio
9 05 30 audio iTunes 2005 Deathpony Audio

Gruppe 9 5 has been the solo outlet for musician [a=Dan Hurd] since 1995, although the project has at times expanded into collaborations with other artists. The name is derived from Germany's "Gruppe 47", a collection of artists who sought to reestablish German artistic culture following its decimation in World War II. Likewise, Gruppe 9 5 was meant as a new start following the first breakup of [a=bEAT dEVICE]. Musically, Gruppe 9 5 releases have touched on many genres, from experimental jam rock to progressive electronica to darkwave. Lyrically the focus is often on topical politics and atheist philosophy.

Комментарии о Gruppe 9 5: