Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Mike Westhues

Mike Westhues

Также известно как: M. Westhues, Westhues

Дискография Mike Westhues:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 New Morning Train 11 audio iTunes 1972 Parlophone
2 Goodbye Rosalita 9 audio iTunes 1978 Love Records (4)
3 A Man Name 'A Jones 10 audio iTunes 1976 Love Records (4)
4 Shades Of Blue 11 audio iTunes 2007-03-28 Bluelight Records
5 Dumbflakes For Breakfast 13 audio iTunes 2008 Humble House Records

Born on January 22, 1949 in Moberly, Missouri, USA. American musician and songwriter who moved to Finland in 1971 and was active in the Finnish music scene throughout the 1970s. In the late 1970s he moved back to the USA with his family but returned to Finland in 2004. Died on February 17, 2013 in Espoo, Finland.

Комментарии о Mike Westhues: