Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Olcay Ertek

Группа в интернете: www.myspace.com/cheeverdj, www.futurenoize.com

Дискография Cheever:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Sahara 3 audio iTunes 2008 FutureNoize
2 The Definition 3 audio iTunes 2009 Australia With Force
3 Eastern Sea 3 audio iTunes 2010-05-22 AWFFREE

Olcay has always had a passion for electronic music. At the age of 13, Olcay began to produce music himself. Without a mentor to guide him, Olcay has taught himself all he knows. In more recent times, Olcay has been guided and influenced by Corey Soljan (Inverse) and Sam Gonzalez (Orbit1) who have inspired Olcay greatly to produce UK Hardcore and various other types of dance music. What lies ahead for the Cheever? Only time will tell.

Комментарии о Cheever: