Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

David Mingyue Liang

Также известно как: D.M. Liang, David M.Y. Liang, Liang

Дискография David Mingyue Liang:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 In C · Music Of A Thousand Springs · Zen (Ch'an) Of Water 3 audio iTunes 1989 Celestial Harmonies
2 Dialogue With The Ocean 6 audio iTunes 1987
3 Dream Of The Butterfly 6 audio iTunes 1988
4 Dialogue With The Ocean 6 audio iTunes 2002 Tropical Music

Dr. David Mingyue Liang (born 1941, China) came to the United States in 1964, eventually earning a PhD in ethnomusicology amd composition at UCLA. He is a composer of Chinese classical music and performs on a variety of Chinese musical instruments.

Комментарии о David Mingyue Liang: