Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  



Группа в интернете: http://myspace.com/voeero

Дискография Voe_Ero:

# Название релиза Информация об aльбоме Купить альбом в iTunes Год издания Лейбл
1 Voe_Ero 27 audio iTunes 2007 Not On Label (Voe_Ero Self-released)
2 1858 6 audio iTunes 2008 Zhivu
3 Shmy 8 audio iTunes 2008 Zhivu
4 Untitled 8 audio iTunes 2008 Zhivu
5 Prosh'anie Vesn 3 audio iTunes 2008 Zhivu
6 Voe_Ero 13 audio iTunes 2009 Zhivu
7 Pamyat 7 audio iTunes 2009 Zhivu
8 Rozhdenny 9 audio iTunes 2009-07-17 Zhivu

Voe Ero, a brainchild, of Sergei Iltchuk was born near 2003-2005 and was known then as Zhivu. After some events in 2007 the indefinite hiatus was over and it was active as Voe_Ero. Natural things as walking, contemplating, thinking, visting the memorable places of childhood. One life-long chain of memorable events, dear people, precious moments, coldness and comfort. Author defines the music of the project as "archaic, devoted to the purity of Life, the union of masculinity and womankind, development and bloom, truth of every moment". Everything is imrovised and intiuitive, none of the members prepares for recording sessions. Stylistically music leans to raw and acoustic Folk - Psychedelic - Post-rock sounds. Members of the project describe it as "free from tags and socially independent musings without repetitions and directions". Child-like explorations of the world.

Комментарии о Voe_Ero: